Vice President

John Cramer, Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Admission Communications

Eileen Jenkins, Director of Admission Marketing and Events

Advancement Communications

Mary Kate O'Brien, Director of Advancement Communications

Athletics Communications

David Longolucco, Sports Information Director

Content Development

Amy Martin, Director of Content/Magazine Editor
Melissa Johnson, Senior Writer
Tim Stevens ’03, Writer
Katiana Smith, Multimedia Producer

Creative Services

Benjamin Parent, Director of Creative Services
Allia Strong, Web/Graphic Designer
Sean Elliot, Photographer

Digital Marketing and Web Services

Christelle Lachapelle, Director of Digital Marketing
Kate Wargo, Associate Director of Digital Marketing
Clare O'Brien, Content Creator
Michael Iula, Senior Front End Web Developer
Eileen Stall ’14, Web Content Manager

Media Relations

Christina Flowers, Director of Media Relations