Executive Board

Cheryl Banker, Chair

Tiffany Thiele, Chair-Elect

Luci Chaplin, Vice Chair

Paula Orbe, Secretary  



Paula Orbe, Academic Department Assistants

Jessica Hatfield, Admission/Financial Aid

Luci Chaplin, Advancement Division

Todd Radley, Campus Safety

Christelle Lachapelle, Communications

Tina Forster, Dean of Students Division

Pamela Wrinn, Dean of the College Division

Steve Luber, Dean of the Faculty/President’s Office

Cara Masullo Ekwuabu, Dean of the Faculty/President’s Office

TBD, Dining Services

TBD, Dining Services

Anne Kelley, Finance & Administration Division

Kristi Kerr, Finance & Administration Division

Lorraine McKinney, Information Services/Library Division

Heather Romanski, Information Services/Library Division

Dulmarie Irizarry, Institutional Equity and Inclusion

Rich Byrd, Facilities Management

Cindy Tosone, Facilities Management

Nancy Lewandowski, PPBC Hourly

Jenny Doak, PPBC Salaried  



Kelly Slack, Human Resources