Staff



Department Management Director: Jim Norton

jim.norton@conncoll.edu
Administration Asst. Director: Anne Kelley

anne.kelley@conncoll.edu
 

HR/Payroll/

Accounting

Supervisor: Pat McGill patricia.mcgill@conncoll.edu
 

Customer Service

Faculty & Staff Housing

Supervisor: Anne Rochette  anne.rochette@conncoll.edu
Operations Assoc. Director: Tom Hobaica
 
 thomas.hobaica@conncoll.edu
   Building Trades Supervisor: Michael Provost  michael.provost@conncoll.edu
   Custodial Services

Manager: Debbie Devona

Supervisor: Jim Guerin

Supervisor: Jean Michaud

Supervisor: Noel Nieves

debbie.devona@conncoll.edu

james.guerin2@conncoll.edu

jean.michaud@conncoll.edu

noel.nieves@conncoll.edu

 

 Engineering/

 Utility Systems

Manager: Peter Horgan  peter.horgan@conncoll.edu
 

 Environmental

Health & Safety

 Director: Steven Langlois  steven.langlois@conncoll.edu
   Grounds Management  Supervisor: Jim Luce  james.luce@conncoll.edu
   Material Control  Supervisor: Marco Michaud  marco.michaud@conncoll.edu
   Mechanical Trades  Manager: Hobie Walton  hobie.walton@conncoll.edu

Planning, Design

& Construction

 Manager: Stephen George
 
 stephen.george@conncoll.edu

Please consult the Campus Directory for a full listing of Facilities Management staff and their contact information.

Contact Information:
Phone:
860-439-2253
Fax:
860-439-2542
Email workreq@conncoll.edu

Facilities Management
Connecticut College
270 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320