Contact Giving Staff



Office of College Advancement
Phone 860-439-2400
Fax 860-439-2401
giving@conncoll.edu

Ann W. Goodwin
Vice President for College Advancement
ann.goodwin@conncoll.edu
(860) 439-2408

Claire Gadrow
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
cgadrow@conncoll.edu
860-439-5262

Major Gifts

W. Cameron Jones
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
wjones@conncoll.edu
860-439-5395

Major Gifts staff

Annual Giving

Anna Longstaff '00
Director of Annual Giving
alongsta@conncoll.edu
860-439-5260

Annual Giving staff

Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

Naima Gherbi
Director of Corporate, Foundations and Government Relations
nghe@conncoll.edu
860-439-2411

Corporate, Foundations and Government Relations staff

Donor Relations

Kathy Baer
Director of Donor Relations
kbaer@conncoll.edu
860-439-2409

Advancement Services

Andrea Simmons
Director of Advancement Services
asimmons@conncoll.edu
860-439-2110