Curious about life at Connecticut College?



Join students, faculty and staff at our new Google+ Hangout series. Each week features a different topic about what it's really like to be a Connecticut College Camel. Get your questions answered on air by tweeting with the hashtag #CChangouts!


Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: Campus living

Sunday, March 3, 2013 @ 7 PM

Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: Meet CELS: careers and internships

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 @ 7 PM

Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: Studying abroad

Thursday, March 21, 2013 @ 7 PM

Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: Arts after dark

Monday, March 25, 2013 @ 7 PM

Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: Diversity at Connecticut College

Thursday, April 4, 2013 @ 7 PM

Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: Food, glorious food

Wednesday, April 10, 2013 @ 7 PM

Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: The international student experience

Monday, April 15, 2013 @ 7 PM

Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: Your first year at Connecticut College

Thursday, April 18, 2013 @ 7 PM

Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: Current students tell it like it is

Tuesday, April 23, 2013 @ 7 PM

Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: Getting involved: clubs, organizations and traditions

Monday, April 29, 2013 @ 7 PM

Watch the recording: LIVE NOW: Preparing for fall

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 @ 7 PM